ASU Football 2017 Schedule

Arizona State released 2017 football schedule

                      Arizona State released 2017 football schedule

Arizona State football has announced the 2017 season schedule. ASU will open the season with a home-opener against New Mexico State. The schedule will feature seven home games at Sun Devil Stadium and five away games. The ASU bye week comes Saturday, October 7. This year, the Devils will play host to the Wildcats in the Territorial Cup, taking place Saturday, November 25. Times for all the games have yet to be announced.

2017 Sun Devil Football Schedule

Thurs. Aug. 31, 2017 vs. New Mexico State

Sat. Sept. 9, 2017 vs. San Diego State

Sat. Sept. 16, 2017 AT Texas Tech

Sat. Sept. 23, 2017 vs. Oregon

Sat. Sept. 30, 2017 AT Stanford

Sat. Oct. 7, 2017 - BYE

Sat. Oct. 14, 2017 vs. Washington

Sat. Oct. 21, 2017 AT Utah

Sat. Oct. 28, 2017 vs. USC

Sat. Nov. 4, 2017 vs. Colorado

Sat. Nov. 11, 2017 AT UCLA

Sat. Nov. 18, 2017 AT Oregon State

Sat. Nov. 25, 2017 vs. Arizona