ASU Women’s Hoops

ASU WBB

NBC Sports Radio AM 1060 is the home to Arizona State Sun Devils Women’s Basketball. Below is the full broadcast schedule to be heard on AM 1060, 100.7 KSLX HD 2 and/or TuneIn radio for the 2016-2017 season. Games and times are subject to change.

2016 – 2017 ASU WOMEN’s BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
Date Time Opponent Network
Fri. Nov. 11, 2016 4 p.m. VS Illinois State 100.7 HD 2 and Tune In
Sun. Nov. 13, 2016 2 p.m. VS San Jose State 100.7 HD 2 and Tune In
Sat. Nov. 19, 2016 1 p.m. AT Marquette 100.7 HD 2 and Tune In
Fri. Nov. 25, 2016 2 p.m. vs Maryland (Las Vegas) KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Sat. Nov. 26, 2016 2 p.m. vs St. John’s (Las Vegas) 100.7 HD 2 and Tune In
Sat. Dec. 3, 2016 TBD VS Boston University 100.7 HD 2 and Tune In
Sun. Dec. 4, 2016 2 p.m. VS Long Beach/Florida 100.7 HD 2 and Tune In
Sun. Dec. 11, 2016 11 a.m. AT Kentucky KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Tue. Dec. 13, 2016 5:30 p.m. AT Middle Tennessee 100.7 HD 2 and Tune In
Sat. Dec. 17, 2016 2 p.m. VS Oral Roberts KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Wed. Dec. 21, 2016 5 p.m. VS Holy Cross 100.7 HD 2 and Tune In
Fri. Dec. 30, 2016 4 p.m. VS Stanford KDUS, 100.7 HD 2 and Tune In
Sun. Jan 1, 2017 3 p.m. VS Cal KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Fri. Jan. 6, 2017 7 p.m. AT Utah KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Sun. Jan. 8, 2017 4 p.m. AT Colorado KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Fri. Jan. 13, 2017 11 a.m. VS Washington State 100.7 HD 2 and Tune In
Sun. Jan. 15, 2017 6 p.m . VS Washington KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Fri. Jan. 20, 2017 9 p.m. AT Cal KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Sun. Jan. 22, 2017 4 p.m. AT Stanford KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Fri. Jan 27, 2017 9 p.m. AT UCLA KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Sun. Jan. 29, 2017 4 p.m. AT USC KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Fri. Feb. 3, 2017 8 p.m. VS Oregon State KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Sun. Feb. 5, 2017 12 p.m VS Oregon State KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Fri. Feb. 10, 2017 8 p.m AT Washington State KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Sun. Feb. 12, 2017 6 p.m. AT Washington KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Fri. Feb. 17, 2017 7 p.m AT Arizona KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Sun. Feb. 19, 2017 4 p.m. VS Arizona KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Fri. Feb. 24, 2017 8 p.m. VS USC KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Sun. Feb. 26, 2017 12 p.m. VS UCLA KDUS, 100.7 HD 2  and Tune In
Thurs. March 2, 2017 TBD Pac 12 Tournament TBD
Fri. March 3, 2017 TBD Pac 12 Tournament TBD
Sat. March 4, 2017 TBD Pac 12 Tournament TBD
Sun. March 5, 2017 TBD Pac 12 Tournament TBD
Fri. March 24, 2017 TBD NCAA Tournament TBD
Sat. March 25, 2017 TBD NCAA Tournament TBD
Sun. March 26, 2017 TBD NCAA Tournament TBD
Mon. March 27, 2017 TBD NCAA Tournament TBD
Tues. March 28, 2017 TBD NCAA Tournament TBD
Wed. March 29, 2017 TBD NCAA Tournament TBD
Thurs. March 30, 2017 TBD NCAA Tournament TBD
Fri. March 31, 2017 TBD NCAA Tournament TBD
Sat. April 1, 2017 TBD NCAA Tournament TBD
Sun. April 2, 2017 TBD NCAA Tournament TBD

 

Please note: All start times are Arizona time, which does observe Day Light Savings Time.