ASU Women’s Hoops

NBC Sports Radio AM 1060 is the home to Arizona State Sun Devils Women's Basketball. Below is the full 2018-2019 broadcast schedule that can be heard on AM 1060, 100.7 KSLX HD 2 and/or TuneIn radio.

2018-20189ASU WOMEN's BASKETBALL SCHEDULE  
Date Pre-Game Tip-Off Opponent Network
Tues. Nov. 6, 2018 No 8:30 p.m. vs. Incarnate Word KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Nov. 11, 2018 5:00 p.m. 5:30 p.m. vs. Baylor KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Nov. 18, 2018 5:30 p.m. 6:00 p.m. at Arkansas KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Nov. 23, 2018 3:00 p.m. 3:30 p.m. vs. Louisville KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Sat. Nov. 24, 2018 3:00 p.m. 3:30 p.m. vs. Southern Illinois KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Sat. Dec. 1, 2018 12:30 p.m. 1:00 p.m. vs. LA Tech KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Dec. 7, 2018 No 6:00 p.m. vs. Southern University KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Dec. 9, 2018 1:30 p.m. 2:00 p.m. at Colorado State KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Dec. 16, 2018 TBD TBD vs. Kansas State TBD
Thurs. Dec. 20, 2018 1:30 p.m. 2:00 p.m. vs. Fresno State 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Dec. 30, 2018 4:30 p.m. 5:00 p.m. at Arizona KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Jan. 4, 2019 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. at Utah KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Jan. 6, 2019 1:30 p.m. 2:00 p.m. at Colorado KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Jan. 11, 2019 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. vs. Stanford KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Jan. 13, 2019 4:30 p.m. 5:00 p.m. vs. Cal KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Jan. 18, 2019 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. at Oregon KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Jan. 20, 2019 2:30 p.m. 3:00 p.m. at Oregon State KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Jan. 25, 2019 10:30 a.m. 11:00 a.m. vs. UCLA 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Jan. 27, 2019 12:30 p.m. 1:00 p.m. vs. USC KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Feb. 1, 2019 No 6:00 p.m. vs. Arizona KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Thurs. Feb. 7, 2019 7:30 p.m. 8:00 p.m. at Washington State KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Sat. Feb. 9, 2019 2:30 p.m. 3:00 p.m. at Washington KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Feb. 15, 2019 6:30 p.m. 7:00 p.m. vs. Colorado KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Feb. 17, 2019 1:30 p.m. 2:00 p.m. vs. Utah KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Feb. 22, 2019 7:30 p.m. 8:00 p.m. at Cal KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Feb. 24, 2019 1:30 p.m. 2:00 p.m. at Stanford KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Fri. March 1, 2019 No 6:00 p.m. vs. Oregon State KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Sun. March 3, 2019 12:30 p.m. 1:00 p.m. vs. Oregon KDUS and 100.7 HD 2
Thurs. March 7, 2019 TBD TBD Pac 12 Tournament TBD
Fri. March 8, 2019 TBD TBD Pac 12 Tournament TBD
Sat. March 9, 2019 TBD TBD Pac 12 Tournament TBD
Sun. March 10, 2019 TBD TBD Pac 12 Tournament TBD