ASU Women’s Hoops

NBC Sports Radio AM 1060 is the home to Arizona State Sun Devils Women's Basketball. Below is the full 2017-2018 broadcast schedule that can be heard on AM 1060, 100.7 KSLX HD 2 and/or TuneIn radio.

2017-2018 ASU WOMEN's BASKETBALL SCHEDULE  
Date Pre-Game Tip-Off Opponent Network
Sun. Nov. 12, 2017 1:30 p.m. 2 p.m. vs. UTSA 100.7 HD 2
Wed. Nov. 15, 2017 4 p.m. 4:30 p.m. AT Fresno State 100.7 HD 2
Sat. Nov. 18, 2017 1:30 p.m. 2 p.m. vs. Sacramento St. 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Nov. 19, 2017 2:30 p.m. 3 p.m. vs. Colgate 100.7 HD 2
Thurs. Nov. 23, 2017 11 a.m. 11:30 a.m. vs. Mississippi St. AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Fri. Nov. 24, 2017 11 a.m 11:30 a.m. vs. Green Bay AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Sat. Nov. 25, 2017 11 a.m. 11:30 a.m. vs. Columbia AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Sat. Dec. 2, 2017 2 p.m. 2:30 p.m. vs. Buffalo AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Sun. Dec. 3, 2017 2:15 p.m. 2:30 p.m. vs. UNLV or UC Riverside AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Sun. Dec. 10, 2017 11:30 a.m. 12 p.m. AT Florida State 100.7 HD 2
Mon. Dec. 18, 2017 5:30 p.m. 6 p.m. vs. Idaho 100.7 HD 2
Thurs. Dec. 21, 2017 1:30 p.m. 2 p.m. vs. Arkansas 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Dec. 29, 2017 6:30 p.m. 7 p.m. AT Colorado AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Sun. Dec. 31, 2017 11:30 a.m. 12 p.m. AT Utah 100.7 HD 2
Fri. Jan. 5, 2018 7:30 p.m. 8 p.m. vs. California AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Sun. Jan. 7, 2018 2:30 p.m. 3 p.m. vs. Stanford AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Fri. Jan. 12, 2018 6:30 p.m. 7 p.m. AT Oregon State AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Sun. Jan. 14, 2018 5:30 p.m. 6 p.m. AT Oregon AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Fri. Jan. 19, 2018 10:30 a.m. 11 a.m. vs. Utah 100.7 HD 2
Sun. Jan. 21, 2018 1:30 p.m. 2 p.m vs. Colorado AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Fri. Jan. 26, 2018 7:30 p.m. 8 p.m. AT Stanford AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Sun. Jan. 28, 2018 3:30 p.m. 4 p.m. AT California AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Fri. Feb. 2, 2018 7:30 p.m. 8 p.m. vs. Washington AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Sun. Feb. 4, 2018 1:30 p.m. 2 p.m. vs. Washington State AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Fri. Feb. 9, 2018 7:30 p.m. 8 p.m. AT USC AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Sun. Feb. 11, 2018 1:30 p.m. 2 p.m. AT UCLA AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Fri. Feb. 16, 2018 6:30 p.m. 7 p.m. vs. Arizona AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Sun. Feb. 18, 2018 3:30 p.m. 4 p.m. AT Arizona AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Fri. Feb. 23, 2018 5:30 p.m. 6 p.m. vs. Oregon AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Sun. Feb. 25, 2018 1:30 p.m. 2 p.m. vs. Oregon State AM 1060/100.7 HD 2
Thurs. March 1, 2018 TBD TBD Pac-12 Tournament TBD
Fri. March 2, 2018 TBD TBD Pac-12 Tournament TBD
Sat. March 3, 2018 TBD TBD Pac-12 Tournament TBD
Sun. March 4, 2018 TBD TBD Pac-12 Tournament TBD
March 12-20 TBD TBD NCAA Rounds 1 &2 TBD
March 23-26 TBD TBD NCAA Rounds 16 & 8 TBD
Fri. March 30, 2018 TBD TBD NCAA Final Four TBD
Sun. April 1, 2018 TBD TBD NCAA Championship TBD