CFB on NBC Sports Radio AM 1060

NBCNotreDame-235x300 IMGCompass Media Sports- Logosportsusalogo

 

 

NBC Sports Radio AM 1060 is home to Notre Dame football and some of the biggest college football match ups.  Below is the 2017 College Football schedule:

*All kick offs are in Arizona time

2017 College Football Schedule
Date Match-Up Pre-Game Kick-off Time
Sat. Sept. 2, 2017 Notre Dame vs. Temple 12:00 p.m. AZ 12:30 p.m. AZ
Sun. Sept. 3, 2017 TBA TBA TBA
Sat. Sept. 9, 2017 TBA TBA TBA
Sat. Sept. 16, 2017 TBA TBA TBA
Sat. Sept. 23, 2017 Notre Dame at Michigan State 4:30 p.m. AZ 5:00 p.m. AZ
Sat. Sept. 30, 2017 Notre Dame vs. Miami (Ohio) 1:30 p.m. AZ 2 p.m. AZ
Sat. Oct. 7, 2017 TBA TBA TBA
Sat. Oct. 14, 2017 Baylor vs. Oklahoma State TBA TBA
Sat. Oct. 21, 2017 Notre Dame vs. USC 4:00 p.m. AZ 4:30 p.m. AZ
Sat. Oct. 28, 2017 Notre Dame vs. NC State 12:00 p.m. AZ 12:30 p.m. AZ
Sat. Nov. 4, 2017 TBA TBA TBA
Sat. Nov. 11, 2017 Notre Dame at Miami (Fla.) TBA TBA
Sat. Nov. 18, 2017 TBA TBA TBA
Sat. Nov. 25, 2017 Notre Dame at Stanford TBA TBA