The Arizona Coyotes Finalized a Local TV Deal

Arizona Coyotes Logo

The Arizona Coyotes announced Tuesday they have reached an agreement with Fox Sports Arizona to broadcast 73 regular season games.

The 2014-2015 season broadcoast breakdown includes 60 games televised on Fox Sports Arizona and 13 games on Fox Sports Arizona Plus with 38 of those games being at Gila River Arena and 35 on the road.

Fox Sports Arizona’s broadcast team for the games will include Matt McConnell for play-by-play and Tyson Nash as the color analyst.

The complete television schedule as released by the Coyotes is as follows:

Home Games are Bolded

OCTOBER

Thursday, Oct. 9: Winnipeg, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, Oct. 11: Los Angeles, 6 p.m. — FSAZ

Wednesday, Oct. 15: Edmonton, 7:30 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, Oct. 18: St. Louis, 6 p.m. — FSAZ

Tuesday, Oct. 21: at Nashville, 5 p.m. — FSAZ

Thursday, Oct. 23: at Minnesota, 5 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, Oct. 25: Florida, 6 p.m. — FSAZ

Tuesday, Oct. 28: at Tampa Bay, 5:30 p.m. — FSAZ

Thursday, Oct. 30: at Florida, 5:30 p.m. — FSAZ

NOVEMBER

Saturday, Nov. 1: at Carolina, 5 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 2: at Washington, 5 p.m. — FSAZ

Tuesday, Nov. 4: Toronto, 7 p.m. — FSAZ+

Friday, Nov. 7: at Anaheim, 8 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, Nov. 8: N.Y. Islanders, 6 p.m. — FSAZ

Tuesday, Nov. 11: Dallas, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Thursday, Nov. 13: at Calgary, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Friday, Nov. 14: at Vancouver, 8 p.m. — FSAZ+

Sunday, Nov. 16: at Edmonton, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Tuesday, Nov. 18: Washington, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Thursday, Nov. 20: at Dallas, 6:30 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, Nov. 22: at San Jose, 8:30 p.m. — FSAZ

Sunday, Nov. 23: at Anaheim, 6 p.m. — FSAZ

Tuesday, Nov. 25: Colorado, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, Nov. 29: Calgary, 8 p.m. — FSAZ

DECEMBER

Monday, Dec. 1: at Edmonton, 7:30 p.m. — FSAZ

Tuesday, Dec. 2: at Calgary, 7 p.m. — FSAZ+

Thursday, Dec. 4: Los Angeles, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, Dec. 6: Boston, 6 p.m. — FSAZ

Thursday, Dec. 11: Nashville, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 13: Minnesota, 6 p.m. — FSAZ

Tuesday, Dec. 16: Edmonton, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, Dec. 20: at Los Angeles, 2 p.m. — FSAZ

Monday, Dec. 22: at Vancouver, 8 p.m. — FSAZ

Tuesday, Dec. 23: at Edmonton, 6 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 27: Anaheim, 6 p.m. — FSAZ

Monday, Dec. 29: Philadelphia, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Wednesday, Dec. 31: at Dallas, 6:30 p.m. — FSAZ+

JANUARY

Saturday, Jan. 3: Columbus, 6 p.m. — FSAZ

Tuesday, Jan. 6: St. Louis, 7 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 8: Winnipeg, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, Jan. 10: Ottawa, 5 p.m. — FSAZ

Tuesday, Jan. 13: San Jose, 7 p.m. — FSAZ+

Thursday, Jan. 15: Calgary, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, Jan. 17: at Minnesota, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Sunday, Jan. 18: at Winnipeg, 5 p.m. — FSAZ

Tuesday, Jan. 20: at Chicago, 6:30 p.m. — FSAZ

Tuesday, Jan. 27: at Philadelphia, 5 p.m. — FSAZ

Thursday, Jan. 29: at Toronto, 5:30 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, Jan. 31: at Ottawa, 1 p.m.

FEBRUARY

Sunday, Feb. 1: at Montreal, 11 a.m.

Tuesday, Feb. 3: at Columbus, 5 p.m. — FSAZ

Thursday, Feb. 5: Carolina, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, Feb. 7: Detroit, 6 p.m. — FSAZ

Monday, Feb. 9: at Chicago, 6:30 p.m. — NBCSN

Tuesday, Feb. 10: at St. Louis, 6 p.m. — FSAZ

Friday, Feb. 13: San Jose, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, Feb. 14: N.Y. Rangers, 6 p.m. — FSAZ

Monday, Feb. 16: at Colorado, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

 Saturday, Feb. 21: Tampa Bay, 6 p.m. — FSAZ+

Monday, Feb. 23: at New Jersey, 5 p.m. — FSAZ

Tuesday, Feb. 24: at N.Y. Islanders, 5 p.m. — FSAZ

Thursday, Feb. 26: at N.Y. Rangers, 5 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, Feb. 28: at Boston, 3:30 p.m. — FSAZ

MARCH

Tuesday, March 3: Anaheim, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Thursday, March 5: Vancouver, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, March 7: Montreal, 5 p.m. — FSAZ+

Monday, March 9: Nashville, 7 p.m.

Thursday, March 12: Chicago, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, March 14: New Jersey, 6 p.m. — FSAZ

Monday, March 16: at Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m. — FSAZ

Thursday, March 19: Colorado, 7 p.m. — FSAZ+

Saturday, March 21: Pittsburgh, 6 p.m. — FSAZ+

Sunday, March 22: Vancouver, 5 p.m. — FSAZ+

Tuesday, March 24: at Detroit, 4:30 p.m. — FSAZ

Thursday, March 26: at Buffalo, 4 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, March 28: at Pittsburgh, 10 a.m. — FSAZ

Monday, March 30: Buffalo7 p.m. — FSAZ+

APRIL

Friday, April 3: at San Jose, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, April 4: San Jose, 6 p.m. — FSAZ+

Tuesday, April 7: at Calgary, 6 p.m.

Thursday, April 9: at Vancouver, 7 p.m. — FSAZ

Saturday, April 11: Anaheim, 6 p.m. — FSAZ+